Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Staff

School Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Christine Morris Head of School

cmorris@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1424

Dr Debra Birch School Administrator dbirch@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2625
Ms Eilis Dunne Senior Executive Officer pghishum@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1791
Dr Patricia Stapleton Extramural & Semester Start-Up Administrator pstaple@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8589
Dr Daniel Geary Director of Research gearyd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4162
Dr Ashley Clements Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning clementa@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4014
Dr Isabella Jackson Assistant Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning jacksoni@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3166
Dr Peter Crooks Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning pcrooks@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1790
Dr Graeme Murdock Director of External Affairs murdocg@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1826
Mr Pat Carty, MA, MSc I.T. Coordinator pcarty@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2525
TCD

Departments