Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Research > Postdoctoral Researchers

Postdoctoral Researchers in the School of Histories and Humanities

Name Project Email

Bernard Allairre

Norfish - The North Atlantic Fish Revolution: An Environmental History of the North Atlantic 1400 – 1700

ALLAIREB@tcd.ie

Nicholas Banner

Accounts of the Ascent: Cosmology, Embodiment and Narratives of Cosmic Journeying in Ancient Platonism

BANNERN@tcd.ie

Ruth Brennan

Collaborative Sustainable Innovation: Co-designing governance approaches for a sustainable and innovative small-scale fishing industry in the Irish islands

ruth.brennan@tcd.ie

Raphaela Dubreuil

Civic Life and the Theatrical in Plutarch’s ‘Parallel Lives’

dubreuir@tcd.ie

Giacomo Fedeli

Literary History in Horace’s Oeuvre

giacomo.fedeli@tcd.ie

Adrian Gramps

The Fiction of Occasion in Hellenistic and Roman Poetry

grampsa@tcd.ie

Charlie Kerrigan

Latin Outreach Project

ckerriga@tcd.ie

Simon Lewis

The Christian Laity and Theological Controversy in the Eighteenth-Century English-Speaking World, c.1689-c.1770

lewissi@tcd.ie

John Nicholls

Norfish - The North Atlantic Fish Revolution: An Environmental History of the North Atlantic 1400 - 1700

john.nicholls@tcd.ie

Nathan O’Donnell

Lucien Freud and Ireland

NAODONNE@tcd.ie

Cordula Scherer

Norfish - The North Atlantic Fish Revolution: An Environmental History of the North Atlantic 1400 - 1700

cscherer@tcd.ie

Elena Spangenberg Yanes

Critical Edition, with Commentary, of the Anonymous De dubiis nominibus (IRC)

spangene@tcd.ie

Máté Vince

The Rhetoric of Religious Polemic: Authority and Theories of Meaning in Early Modernity

MATE.VINCE@tcd.ie

Ciarán Wallace

Beyond 2022 (IRC)

cwallace@tcd.ie